• For an APPOINTMENT Call:
    (562) 867-7999
    Toll Free:
    (866) SEE-JWCH | (866) 733-5924

Board of Directors

JWCH Institute is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Keith Terasaki, MD - Chairman of the Board

Lawrence Fernandez, Jr.  - Vice-Chair

Kathleen House - Secretary

Robert Attiyeh - Board Member

Sheila Eaton - Board Member

Tom Grode - Board Member

Silvia Hernández - Board Member

Maria Padron - Board Member

Eduardo Saucedo - Board Member

Karl Scott  - Honorary Board Member

Join the JWCH Board of Directors.

Board Zone Gateway.

The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) consider JWCH Institute, Inc. / Wesley Health Centers and its providers as Public Health Services employees, providing malpractice liability protection under the Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA). This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).

Copyright © JWCH Institute
created by: dot org Web Works

Return to Top